RavenEye's Debut Album 'NOVA' Available For Presale

Here it is. Our proudest moment. The artwork for our debut album NOVA. 

The cover was created by our good friend Art of Inetta Key who also did the artwork for Breaking Out. Thanks to our label Frontiers Music srl for the support, we cannot wait to release the songs and videos to you all! 

THANK YOU to everyone for all your support, the next few months are going to be exciting - stay tuned! 

The album is due out on the 23RD OF SEPTEMBER.

For those interested in pre-release details, follow the links and join the flock:



BREAKING NEWS: (Los Angeles, CA – July 13, 2016) Frontiers is proud to announce the release of RavenEye's new album, NOVA on September 23, 2016. Pre-orders for the album are available now: 

Since forming in 2014, UK-based rock band RavenEye has toured globally, supporting bands such as The DarknessSlashDeep PurpleHalestorm, and Blues Pills. The band has headlined their own tours through Europe and America and have performed at major international rock festivals such as Download Festival (UK), Hellfest Open Air Festival (France), Azkena Rock Festival ARF (Spain), Rock For People (OFFICIAL) (Czech Republic), Louder Than Life (U.S.), and Aftershock Festival (U.S.), and will also perform at this year’s Maximus Festival in Brazil and Argentina this September. Their incendiary live shows have captivated crowds and put them on the map as a ‘must see live’ band. Now, the follow-up to their wildly successful debut EP, "Breaking Out", RAVENEYE’s full length album, NOVA, will be released worldwide on September 23 and will be the first for their new label, Frontiers Music Srl.

Warren Riker (Ms. Lauryn HillMichael JacksonDownAnders Osborne), who engineered the debut EP, took over as producer to capture the band’s true sonic identity on NOVA. Together, they worked at Water Music in Hoboken, New Jersey for 25 days and created an eleven-track album that pushed the band beyond its boundaries and into new ground. From the hard hitting riffs of “Inside”, “Madeline” and “Hero” to the raw sounds of “Wanna Feel You” and “Oh My Love’ to the stark reality of life and death in “Eternity”, NOVA takes you on a journey of defiance, pain, hate, death and, yes, love. 

With songs filled with deep, bluesy grooves and infectious hooks that invoke giants such as Led Zeppelin and Soundgarden, RAVENEYE (who formed just two years ago) continue to win fans over around the world with their huge sound and killer live shows. The extensive touring in 2015 laid the ground work for a hungry fan-base and, this past April, one year after the release of their debut EP, Breaking Out, the band debuted on Billboard’s Heatseekers chart.

The critical acclaim has been just as loud with Classic Rock Magazinesaying, "RavenEye) deliver a thunderous set of the kind of feet-planted, head-bobbing groove-rock that has paid Pearl Jam’s cable bills for twenty-five years." And Rock at Night said of the Houston stop, “…their stage show was INSANE to watch!”

When RAVENEYE formed two years ago, the then 25 year old, Oli Brown, singer and multi-award winning guitarist, had already released four solo albums and toured the world for 10 years with legends such as Jeff BeckBuddy GuyJohnny Winter and Joe SatrianiVegas 24 Seven said of the RAVENEYE frontman, “Oli Brown captivated the audience”, MOJO hailed Oli as, “the hottest young pistol in British blues” and Classic Rock Magazine described him as "one of the best and brightest guitar heroes performing in the world today." RAVENEYE’s live performances take their present and future fans on a journey to the next level.

Track Listing for NOVA:

1. Wanna Feel You
2. Come With Me
3. Inside
4. Hero
5. Supernova
6. Walls
7. Oh My Love
8. Madeline
9. Hate
10. Out Of The Rain
11. Eternity